Nauczyciele

Nauczyciele Zespołu Szkolno-Przedszkolnego w Powidzu

ks. mgr Rafał Bachora

e-mail:rbachora@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Monika Brzana

e-mail : mbrzana@zsppowidz.pl

mgr  Radosław Czapliński

e-mail:  rczaplinski@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Sławomira Grześkowiak

e-mail : sgrzeskowiak@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Ewa Jurga

e-mail : ejurga@zsppowidz.pl 

mgr  Dorota Kaźmierska

e-mail : dkazmierska@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Magdalena Kopciuch

e-mail : mkopciuch@zsppowidz.pl

mgr  Danuta Kubów

e-mail : dkubow@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Jolenta Lange-Chwiłka

e-mail : jlangechwilka@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Renata Lange

e-mail :  rlange@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Magdalena Lauer

e-mail : mlauer@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Anna Marciniak

e-mail : amarciniak@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Eliza Marcinkowska

e-mail : emarcinkowska@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Anna Nowaczyk

e-mail: anowaczyk@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Justyna Stasiak

e-mail : jstasiak@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Małgorzata Turonek

e-mail : mturonek@zsppowidz.pl

mgr  Dorota Wareńczak

e-mail : dwarenczak@zsppowidz.pl

mgr Karolina Woźniak

e-mail : kwozniak@zsppowidz.pl